Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Meet the Team

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch


Todd Townsend 

Multi-Area Director

418 E. 34th Street  Indianapolis, IN 46205

(715) 574-0992    TTownsend@fca.org


Mackenzie Anders (prospective staff)

Johnson County

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(919) 909-5365  manders@fca.org



Jennifer Kobylarz 

Events & Communication

418 E. 34th Street  Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 809-5046   JKobylarz@fca.org


Nick Holliday 

(prospective staff)

Hancock County & Indy's Eastside

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(956) 639-0040


 Glen Korobov

Central Indiana Colleges 

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 509-2867   GKorobov@fca.org

Willis Overton (prospective staff)

Hendricks County & Indy's Westside

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 677-4536


David Rasche
 

Hancock County 

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(770) 530-9698    DRasche@fca.org


Tony Wilhelm

Coaches Ministry  

418 E. 34th Street   Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 491-2622   TWilhelm@fca.org